Governor Meeting Schedule

Full Governing Board Meetings 2020/2021

DateStartEndCommitteeMeeting
Tue 22 Sep 202016:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board – Virtual
Fri 02 Oct 202015:3017:00Glenwood SchoolExtraordinary Full Governing Board (V)
Wed 21 Oct 202016:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board – Virtual
Tue 17 Nov 202016:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board – Virtual
Tue 15 Dec 202016:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board – Virtual
Tue 26 Jan 202116:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board
Tue 16 Mar 202116:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board
Tue 11 May 202116:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board
Tue 22 Jun 202116:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board
Tue 20 Jul 202116:0018:00Glenwood SchoolFull Governing Board
X